Greg Laird

for Oklahoma House of Representatives
District 66

“I am running for the State House because our State Legislature is failing in how they are managing our state. We need to spend less money on prisons and more money on our schools. When we enact meaningful criminal justice reform, we can shift money from paying for prisons to paying for quality education, and we won’t have to raise taxes!” -- GL

VOTING INFORMATION

IMPORTANT ELECTION DATES

  • PRIMARY ELECTION

    PRIMARY ELECTION DAY
    Tuesday, June 30, 2020

    LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE
    Friday, June 5, 2020

    DEADLINE TO REQUEST ABSENTEE BALLOT
    5:00 P.M., Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    EARLY VOTING
    Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Friday, June 26, 2020
    Saturday, June 27, 2020

  • RUNOFF ELECTION

    RUNOFF ELECTION DAY
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020

    LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE
    Friday, July 31, 2020

    DEADLINE TO REQUEST ABSENTEE BALLOT
    5:00 P.M., Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    EARLY VOTING
    Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Friday, August 21, 2020
    Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • GENERAL ELECTION

    GENERAL ELECTION DAY
    Tuesday, November 3, 2020

    LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE
    Friday, October 9, 2020

    DEADLINE TO REQUEST ABSENTEE BALLOT
    5:00 P.M. Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    EARLY VOTING
    Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Friday, October 30, 2020
    Saturday, October 31, 2020